Staff

Canada Christian College has been blessed with a great staff that works tirelessly to meet the needs off every student that attends the college.

 

  • Vice President - Student Affairs

    Dr. Rondo Thomas
    rondo@canadachristiancollege.com         (416) 391-5000 Ext. 223
  • Vice President - General Counsel

    Dr. Ryan McVety
    ryan@canadachristiancollege.com            (416) 391-5000 Ext. 288
  • Dean Christian Counselling

    Dr. Clarence Duff
    cduff@canadachristiancollege.com             (416) 391-5000 Ext. 261
  • Dean of The Korean Department

    Dr. WanSoo Chai
    chai@canadachristiancollege.com            (416) 391-5000 Ext. 237
  • CCC - Online Director

    Lindsay McVety
    lindsay@canadachristiancollege.com         (416) 391-5000 Ext. 268
  • Dean of Sacred Music

    Lavinia Celaire
    lavinia@canadachristiancollege.com              (416) 391-5000 Ext. 286
  • Dean of Business & Communications

    Roma A. Hewitt
    rhewitt@canadachristiancollege.com                  
  • Executive Assistant To The President

    Gossett Parkes
    gossett@canadachristiancollege.com          (416) 391-5000 Ext. 226
  • Executive Assistant to the Registrar

    Jennifer Diego
    jvillamar@canadachristiancollege.com             (416) 391-5000 Ext. 228
  • Admin. Assistant to the Registrar

    Elizabeth Saldeba
    esaldeba@canadachristiancollege.com         (416) 391-5000 Ext. 344
  • Operations Team Coordinator

    Stefan Tedder
    stedder@canadachristiancollege.com            (416) 391-5000 Ext. 277
  • Facilities Director

    Andrew Joo
    andrew@canadachristiancollege.com         (416)-391-5000 Ext.278
  • Facility Rentals and Recruitment Specialist

    Jackson Rogers
    jrogers@canadachristiancollege.com         (416) 391-5000 Ext. 244
  • Bookkeeper

    Helena Machado
    helena@canadachristiancollege.com               (416) 391-5000 Ext. 227
  • Web Master, Graphic Designer & Media

    Erik Barbosa
    erik@canadachristiancollege.com              (416) 391-5000 Ext. 269
  • Academic Admin. Assistant of The Korean Department

    Hwajung Lee
    hlee14@canadachristiancollege.com         (416) 391-5000 Ext. 357
  • Facilities Maintenance

    Hailu Wardofa
    hwardofa@canadachristiancollege.com         (416) 391-5000